Chanel Jumbo

So I have been dreaming of owning one of the Chanel Jumbo Flap bags for the longest time; however, it seems like I can never afford its price tag. But, it is ok, I will keep on dreaming till I get my hands on one. It is bound to happen one day! [stay positive 🙂 ].

In the meantime, while I am daydreaming about my Chanel bag, I came across these gorgeous bags from Kate Spade! Those bags are gorgeous. Oh My!

 

 

 

Click on me to find me.
 
They are even more beautiful in person. Here’s a couple pictures:

I absolutely love the quilted design, well maybe because it reminds me of my dear Chanel bag, but without the price tag.

I also came across this gorgeous Vince Camuto bag. The color is so beautiful. I have been obsessed with this green color lately.

And now, one of the second most favorite bag which comes after my beloved Chanel is this Marc Jacobs Stam Quilted Satchel. Oh Em Gee, it is so gorgeous! And, Yes, of course, the quilted design again!

Now, until I can get my hand on all these gorgeous bags, I will stick around with this bag I got at Marshalls for only $20.00 🙂

 

Happy Friday!

Arki

Leave a comment