The Genuine Blogger & Sunshine Tag

I noticed a few of these awards floating on some of the amazing blogs I read, and I am happy to know that Hiba from Cloud of Lace nominated me to this award. I think of these more of a tag though, which connects you with other bloggers.

The sunshine award requires you to tag 10 other bloggers and letting them know they were mentioned on your blog. Well, call me lazy, but I am going to switch this up and mention top 5 blogs that I truly enjoy reading. Now after you finish reading this post, I tag you to do the same thing. [Now it is more fun as a tag. No, you do not have to thank me 🙂 ]

The only requirement, I would say, is to mention/link the last blogger you saw the tag at before adopting it.

1. LIVE SIMPLY, TRAVEL LIGHTLY, LOVE PASSIONATELY & DON’T FORGET TO BREATHE

2. The Scrumptious Pumpkin

3. Huda Beauty 

4. Ms. Brooke P.

Now here are the Tag questions:

  • Favorite color: Green
  • Favorite number: 4
  • Favorite Non-alcoholic drink: Water
  • Facebook or Twitter: Facebook
  • My Passion: Decorating and Designing
  • Favorite pattern: Chevron.
  • Favorite Print: Leopard
  • Favorite Day of the Week: Sunday
  • Favorite Flower: Orchids & Tulips

 

Now get it this going 🙂

 

Arki

1 thought on “The Genuine Blogger & Sunshine Tag

Leave a comment