A new Love!

I think I just discovered a new love! I am drooling over Deux Lux bags. Oh Em Gee!

They are the cutest bags I have ever seen. The colors, the designs, the patterns, the fun details, and the quality all are just so wonderful!

Image

The hardest part is going to be me trying to decide which color combo I love the most.. Ahhh it is going to be so hard!

Boy do they have an eye for color and details. I am so in love!

Right now they have an amazing deal on Refinery29. You can get $120 worth of shopping when you only pay $60! YES I love deals. It justifies my spending, or at least I’d love to think that it does.

Happy Shopping!

Arki

Leave a Reply

