myGalm vs. Birchbox April

So this took me forever to post! i have been super duper busy lately, that there are stacks of post it notes all over my office for things I NEED to do. i have lists and lists of DIY I’d love to do, products that I’ve been wanting to buy and try, and other things i need to organize and build around the house. I will take you with me during all those upcoming projects.

For now, let me share with you what I received in both of my Birchbox and myglam bag for this month. I received my Birchbox on April 11th, and myglam bag got here a day or two after that.

Birchbox had:

Atlier Cologne- Orange Sanguine Cologne Absolue

Marula The Leakey Collection- Omega Rich Pure Marula oil

Waleda- pomegranate Firming Night Cream

Zoya- TRUE Spring Collection

Yes To Blueberries- Brightening Facial Towelettes

In myGlam I received:

All-Belle- Eyelashes

Urban Decay- 24/7 Glide on Eye Pencil

Dermstore- Lip Quench Moisture Infused Lip Treatment

myglam- All Over Eyeshadow Brush & Eyeliner Brush

Plus the little cute pouch as usual.

for this month, I think they both win!

First of all, they got here around my birthday, which was sweet. Also, they both have decent collection and products that will be useful to me. The lashes from myGlam look pretty, the brushes will be handy and I can add them now the one i received last month. The Waleeda night cream and Yes To Bluberries towelettes will be great for traveling this summer. I just noticed the name of the Zoya nail polish is Farah (aww it means Happiness in Arabic), that’s cute!

The products from both subscriptions are great, and I am pretty happy with this month’s choices.

Arki

Leave a comment