What’s for Breakfast?

20120305-100620.jpg

I love Mondays!
Everyone starts their work week on that day, except me. So I decided to start this day with a delicious breakfast.
Plate breakdown:
1 egg fluffed with olives.
Half of an avocado sprinkled with salt and lemon peppers.
2 mini potatoes topped with cheddar cheese and scallions from TJs.
A slice of home made bread, made by my momma, topped with light cream cheese and TJs olive tapenade spread.

I hope everyone is having a great Monday!
Arki

2 thoughts on “What’s for Breakfast?

  1. I love Monday’s too. This is Spring Break week, but I always have Monday’s off. It’s nice to have the extra day for my weekend, to myself. The husband is at work, and I have the day for whatever 😀

    I’m having a strange breakfast. I saw a recipe the other day for buffalo chicken stuffed baked potatoes. I’m having that and a side salad – at 10 am. Hah!

    • Sounds like an awesome breakfast to me. I actually woke up this morning thinking that dinner should be served at breakfast, lunch at lunch, and breakfast should be served at dinner! That way we get all the fat and carbs early in the morning and have the rest of the day to burn it off! Wouldn’t that be a better plan?

Leave a Reply

