February Birchbox

20120211-145248.jpg

Here is what I got in my Birchbox for this month.
1. Eye Rock designer eyeliner. I am pretty excited to try that. I will have a review on it soon.
2. Glow and Go Travel Puff self tanner.
3. Jouer luminizing moisture tint. Previously I received the clear moisturizer and I loved it. I am excited to use this one a well.
4. Dermalogica daily Microfoliant.
A couple cute other things:
1. Hot pink heart shaped nail filer.
2. A code to download a free track for Green River Ordinance. I’ve never heard of them before.

I cannot wait to receive my Glam bag and compare it to this.

Happy weekend everyone!
ArKi

Leave a Reply

