Blurbed out!

20120209-100159.jpg

So who knows about Blurb? Have you designed an album on that site?
I love pictures and love how you can re-live those moments through a photo. However, these days everything is digitalized and most likely most of your pictures are saved on your hard drive, flash card, or even still on your camera’s memory card. Every time I think of that, I get disturbed. What if a glitch occurs and that device, I am trusting, won’t work again!? What happens with all those memories I have stored?
Thats why I am trying my best now to have those hard copy pictures physically in front of me.
In an attempt to do that I joined Blurb community and I’ve been on that site a little over 6 months. However, I haven’t ordered one single album yet!
The reason is because I’ve been so busy lately and I feel that designing an album needs time and artistic mood. Let’s face it, we don’t always feel artistic and we are always time challenged. However, I am determined to work on these albums intensively in the next couple weeks, and I am planning on ordering one of them first as a test of quality and outcome.

I cannot wait to have those albums around my house, bringing back memories and putting a smile on our faces.

Leave a Reply

