MyGlam Bag

I just received my second MyGlam goodie bag!

This is actually their second bag released as they are brand new company. And OMG this tiny bag has some great products. I am impressed already.

I am super impressed by MyGlam picks, especially this month. They definitely seem more caring and thoughtful than the other monthly subscription Birchbox. I am not sure if this is because the owners behind it are YouTube Guru’s that know what they are talking about, or maybe because it is still a brand new company, but either way I hope it continues in that way because they are doing a great job.

If you are not familiar with MyGlam or Birchbox is, let me explain a little. it is a monthly subscription of $10 that you can either commit to or do on a monthly bases whenever the budget allows. What it offers is a bag full of mini or even full size products, depending on how lucky you are. The idea is to introduce you to new products and open your eyes to other brands. The reason I love it is because it is only $10 for a great selection of products that all together retail for at least $20. I also love to receive a surprise package in my mail every month and look forward to opening it. Come on, Makeup as a surprise?? Who would ever say no to such thing?!

Happy Monday All!

Leave a Reply

